Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We found the car we were looking for on the Chuck Nash Chevrolet website and we reached out to Darlena Basham, the Internet Sales Manager who told us that the car we wanted was in the parking lot. She took the time to send us a picture of the car and the odometer reading since we wanted to make sure it was a new car . She was very courteous and friendly. We then drove to the dealership and was met at the door by Darlena and Mark Crayton, the Sales Consultant. Both of them were AMAZING and there was no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Sterling was awesome and very helpful. The finance manager Ken was hands down the best and the level of customer service and care he gave us was 5+ stars thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Ron, Mark, and Chuck made the process of buying a new car seamless from the moment I arrived at the dealership. From the initial test drive to signing the paperwork, everyone was friendly and helpful. I am a repeat customer and felt very comfortable buying at Chuck Nash again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Good scheduling options for service, Prompt attention when arriving. Advised of recall service (software). Great performance on servicing Terrain. Great pricing for work performed. Excellent in all areas of performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Bought my 2nd vehicle here great service , Very knowledgeable, Great atmosphere I would recommend to a new buyer to come by, Very pleased with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Communication was top notch. Calls to assure we where on the same page. Friendly service from all concerned. All questions answered with knowledge. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Gil Pedraza, my salesman was again very courteous and accommodating. He is an awesome sales person. he is willing to help with any ones needs He let me know again if anything comes up that I have a question on just call him. He will be glad to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Made an appointment last week to get my transmission checked with customer care. Came in Thursday and got my silverado back today. Frank the service manager was able to get everything covered with warranty, and I got a free car wash. Highly recommend, very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2013

I traded my BMW Z3 in on a VW Jetta Sportwagen TDI on April 6, 2013. David Johnson was a pleasure to do business with. Although they did not give me what KBB and NADA said the BMW was worth on a trade in, I think the final deal was fair. The owner's manual was missing from the VW. David said he would contact the previous owner and/or get me one from VW. So far, this has not happened and he has not returned my calls. Once you're out the door, I guess you may be S.O.L.; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2013

Aaron was awesome! We went in to buy a Cruze, turns out we couldnt get the one we wanted but Aaron found us one that we could afford. His style was really laid back and never put any pressure on us. This made it really easy for us to make decisions and we felt comfortable the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2012

Rick was awesome and easy to talk too. He was not pushy and I will buy a vehicle from someone faster if they are not pushy and let me take my time in making a decsion on a big investment. He was very helpful with any questions that I had and he kept the lines of communication open. He called to update me on the status as the transition was occuring. He also seems to make himself readily available after the purchase which I feel is highly important. Most sales reps that I have dealt with, don't seem to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2012

Dallas Bedell was very friendly and informative when we asked questions about the GMC Terrian and Acadia we were looking at purchasing. It was a tough choice to make but once we saw the GMC Terrain Denali it was hands down from there. We fell in love with it and purchased it. End of story.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2012

Mark was pleasant and handled sale great. I wasn't looking ot buy at that time but he sold me anyway. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2012

It was a "no pressure" experience. I told Rick what I was looking for and he showed me all of my options. He was friendly, made sure we understood what our options were and made sure we got the correct vehicle at the right price. It is the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership. Johnnie was very pleasant and explained in detail what we were signing and the costs of purchasing the vehicle. He made the experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2012

I have been a customer of Chuck Nash since 2002. Have had much service work done there with not one compliant. The service people, in particular Jimmy Castillo, are friendly and helpful. My salesman for the new car I recently purchased was Rick Satterfield. Rick demonstrated all the functions of the new car and could not have been more attentive to my specific needs. He also knows his product! I will return to Chuck Nash for any future automotive purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2012

Mike was very knowledgable on the silverado. Tried to get me the best deal. Elva was very sweet and very helpful in showing me how the electronics work as far as the onstar, Bluetooth etc. I have and will continue to recommend Nash Chevrolet to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

We loved everything about the experience. They worked hard not just to sell the car but to make sure we were satisfied and all of our concerns or questions were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

Billy Lowe went above and beyond to help me get my 2012 Cruze. John Wells did a fantastic job of helping me to achieve this goal as well and I am truly grateful for the wonderful service and great care that both employees took in helping me make a decision and finding what was best for not only me but my budget and needs at the time. They are fantastic and I am ever so grateful and have told anyone who would listen about the great care I recieved at Chuck Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2012

Chuck Nash Auto Group was a pleasure to work with. Melissa did an excellent job with selling me my new vechichle and answering all the questions I had. Johnnie Phillips was great with the financing. these two combined for an overall great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

Buying a new vehicle is a really exciting experience. Buying a vehicle from Chuck Nash and Mark Crayton has made the experience even more enjoyable. Marks' personality, knowledge of the sales process and his knowledge of the vehicles being discussed make him excellent person from whom to buy your next car. I am proud to say that Mark is a longtime friend of my family, and receives high marks from all of us. Thanks also to Regis Musabika, Finance Director and Elva Zdeb, Customer Relations for their help in the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2012

Melissa introduced herself and immediately started showing us what we wanted to see. She was very outgoing, putting us at ease. I think what stuck out was that we were looking at cars and despite the fact that it was close to closing time, she did not rush us. She would tell us about each vehicle we looked at and then she would compare it to another model. She definitely knows her vehicles! We also worked with Regis (Finance man). Even though we didn't spend much time with him, he was very informative on the financing. He was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2012

Sales Person Joe Hardick is an awesome salesman he was the reason we purchase the 2007 suburban, I was about to quit the purchase when no body return my calls but he did, I will recomend chuck nash and Mr Joe Hardick, best experience ever !! Martin Maldonado (956)878-0457.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2012

I've visited most of Austin's dealerships wether it be in person or online and Chuck Nash has the most friendly professional employees by far. I wanted to get the best deal and save the most money so of course I shopped around. I always bring my vehicles to Chuck Nash for servicing so I was hoping that I could find the best deal there too. When my wife and I came in for a test drive we met Rick Satterfiled and he told us everything there was to know about the Chevrolet Equinox. My wife and I decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2012

My wife and I were very comfortable working with Mark Crayton. It was a great experience and now we are at two Cruze family. Thanks for all your support and help, Mark. Keep up the great work. We hope to convince others to come and see you. By the way, Barbara wanted to know if you got her that golf cart yet. Thanks.. Rheuben Hair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2012

I recently purchased a 2012 Terrain from Chuck Nash from Michael Averitt. I had a wonderful experience and am thoroughly satisfied and love my new car. The first experience I had purchasing a vehicle 6 years ago was at a different dealership and it was not a very good experience and I felt taken advantage of. So when it came time to purchase a new vehicle I had a lot of reservations about having the same bad experience. I was pleasantly surprised though. From the very beginning Michael and Cameron were very honest and genuine and they soon put my nerves at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2012

Mark Crayton has sold me 5 cars over the years. Between him and Chuck Nash they make buying a car a very good experience. We will continue to use this dealership for all our auto deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2012

We went to Chuck Nash with the intention of looking at a used 2012 GMC Terrain. However, we decided to go with the 2012 GMC Acadia once we compared the bigger size with options and price. Everyone we encountered was friendly and very helpful. We got a really good price for our trade-in and they worked with us on negotiating the final price and agreed to re-tint the windows to our liking. I was dreading the whole new car buying experience but was pleasantly surprised on how smoothly it all went. I would definitley recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

There is an auto dealership on every corner in town (San Antonio), all makes, all prices. But we drive 50 miles to San Marcos to buy every one of our vehicles from Chuck Nash Auto Group because service defines this dealership. From the operator that answers the phone, to the Service Dept., to the Salesmen, to Chuck Nash himself, we are always treated with the utmost respect, courtesy and friendliness. Every one of the Nash Dealership staff sees to it that each buying experience is the best buying experience. Before you go anywhere else, give these people a shot. Once you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2012

Mark was attentive and informative about the product. He was not "pushy," and cared about finding the best vehicle for my needs over just making the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

the ease and no pressure in selecting a new truck was very important to us. chuck nash provided both. my husband knew ben fom previous deals. it was reassuring to find him still with this dealership. johnny made the paperwork clear and easy (go ducks!). the truck sells its self and the dealership made it the right price at the right time. will recommend chuck nash and will return in the future. tina gillis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

We had spoken to Elva a month ago about the GMC Terrian. Elva explained all the features at that time and we were very impressed with the vehicle. When we finally sold our RV and no longer needed our Chevy pick-up to pull it with, we called Elva for an appointment. We test drove several terrains and picked one out to buy. We had only so much money to spend so our budget would not fit into the Terrain. Rick got involved and suggested the Chevy Equinox. Since it was the same basic car on the same frame we test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2012

When we arrived at Chuck Nash Dallas came out to greet us. I informed him that I had a list of vehicles that I planned on looking at and that the day we were there was his lucky day as we made Chevy the first stop on the list and wanted to know if he was going to make it my only stop of the day. Enough said, he did. Dallas put us at ease and made us feel at home. This was the most pleasurable buying experience we have ever had. Great group of people. Ron and Cindy Kunz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2012

The service was great and Aaron did a good job of working with me. I came in looking at used 2006 Mini Cooper S and was trading in a 2004 Mini Cooper. After test driving the 2006 Mini I noticed the Chevy Cruze next to it and looked at a few of them and the price was just $100 more for the 2012 than it was for the 2006 Mini, so I changed gears on him and we test drove the Cruze and I liked it and was impressed that it would actually get more MPG than the Mini, so we did the deal. My only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2012

Melissa provided great service and was very customer friendly..Great Job. She said she would try and help us get the loan for the car and she was true to her word. We were very satisfied with her help and how fast she worked in helping us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2012

Cameron was great. I came in for service and decided to trade due to cost of repairs to my car.. Service called a rental car company so I could get home to Houston. After factoring in repair cost, car rental, and no warrettney on my Santurn.I bought the Chev. Cruze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2012

We received a letter from Chuck Nash inviting us to come into the dealership to see what we could in regards to selling our 2009 GMC Acadia back to the dealership for a new car. We are repeat customers having purchased our Acadia there. Both my wife and I were skeptical as to leaving there with a new vehicle and I thought this was going to be a waste of an afternoon and evening! We were immediately, and graciously, met by Dallas Bedell, a total professional, who answered and anticipated all of our questions and concerns (of which we had very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2012

Aaron was friendly, knowledgable and made the process fun. Aaron listend to my concerns and went out of his way to make this purchase enjoyable and easy. Awesome Guy!!! I will recommend Chuck Nash anytime!!! The entire staff was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2012

This is my 2nd purchase at Chuck Nash auto group. The entire staff was very courtious anf friendly. The only dissapointing thing about the whole deal was that Chevy did not have any incentives on the vehicle that I purchased. Which is no reflection on the dealership. I appreciated the no pressure environment during my visit. I encourage the dealership to keep Rick and Johnnie in their employment in that as a costomer I feel they are a valuable asset to The Chuck Nash Team Thanks, Thomas R Dockstader

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2012

Our experience buying a Equinox was exceptional. Dallas was extremely helpful and stayed after closing time along with Johnny Phillips to help us drive away that evening in a new Equinox. The next day I had to return to make sure the vehicle was inspected and Dallas came in on his day off the see that all was done correctly and go over the ins and outs of the new car. I must say I have never in all my years of buying vehicles had anyone go that much above and beyond to help satisfy a customer. Great experience. C ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2012

We were looking to trade in our truck and tahoe for a newer vehicle. After a couple of stops to some other dealers with not so pleasant sales reps, we contacted Chuck Nash and found exactly what we were looking, and for a great price. The finance department took extra care in getting us the best interest rate and deal for our money... the interest rate was half of what the other dealers were quoting us! Dallas was easy and fun to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for. I would absolutely recommend the Chuck Nash team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2012

Dallas sold us a car before we had even looked at one. We had previously visited just about every dealership in Austin and was not happen with any of the dealers. It was my sister and I (female) and 2 children shopping. Every dealer we talked to either didn't take us seriously or wasted our time or ignored us completely. Dallas was immedialtly responsive, helpful with us and the kids, answered all our questions, and found us the perfect vehicle within 5 minutes of our arrival. He was honest and he stayed over an hour after closing time to meet our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2012

Rick on the sale and Russell on the accessories purchase were both great to deal with and helpful to me in making my choices. I will return to Chuck Nash for my next purchase and reccommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2012

Working with Tom Bauer was a pleasant and stress free experience in purchasing my new Lacrosse vehicle. He was friendly and made me very compfortable in my decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2012

I had a great experience. I didn't know if I wanted new or used. I also did not know what kind of car I wanted. Aaron was very patient and show us all the cars we wanted to see and helped me find a car within my budget. We had a slight problem with one of the acessories on the car but it was taken care of right away. This is the second time we have bought a car from this dealership and will come back again. Thanks so much Chuck Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2012

This has been the most fun experience that I ever had. Alex Webster Helped me through every question that I had. I was so impressed by his Friendly and professional demeanor. He gave me the best car buying experience that I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and took the time to do the job right. I really appreciate his wonderful personable attitude. I would recommend any of my friends to call Alex and set up an appointment. He is topnotch professional. I am extremely happy with my new Chevy Volt. Alex made the process simple. When I transitioned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2012

I have known Eloy for many years and was very comfortable working with him. There was no high pressure to sell me a vehicle which I appreciated. He showed me the types of vehicles that I was looking for and answered my questions about them and let me make my own decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012

The team at Chuck Nash was absolutely amazing. I was very worried about purchasing my first new car, but everyone at this dealership could not have made it an easier process. They gave me a great price, and the customer service was top notch. Highly recommend purchasing a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2012

Billy was very attentive and friendly with us. He was very knowledgeable about the products at Chuck Nash. We would absolutely refer future customers to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2012

We have now bought our 5th vehicle from Chuck Nash. To have been for years a "true blue Ford family", I would say we have most probably converted. That is due to the personnel at Chuck Nash and the wonderful way they treat you as much as to the performance of the Chevy vehicles we purchased. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2012

Great customer service that makes you feel like a valued customer. They answered all my questions and made sure I was satisified with the process. I was treated like a family member instead of a number like other dealerships. I will recommend Chuck Nash to my friends who are looking for a new vehicle. I told my salesperson that we will be back when my wife is ready to upgrade her Tahoe. Keep up the great customer service and support and you will have my business everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2012

We recently recieved a mailer inviting to come into the dealership. The mailer was too good to be true, but we tried it anyway! Dallas was great...very informative and helpful. We spoke on the phone twice before we drove out to test drive a vehicle. He took all our info and had everything lined up and ready when we got to the dealership. Our experience was wonderful...I want to go and buy another car already! It was no hassling or haggling on anything! Jason in finance was amazing! He was thorough and he worked hard to get our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2012

Ms. Zdeb was extremely friendly and answered all our questions in a timely no-pressure manner. She was extremely knowledgable about her product. I was completely satisfied with my purchasing experience at Chuck Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012

Dallas and the financing dept(Jason)went above and beyond to get us into our new pick up. My husband called and got an answer over the phone, none of this we will call you in a day or two and then no call backs. Great personality, made us feel comfortable, and with 4 kids that's not easy!!! We love our new truck, definitely will go back when we want to upgrade! And would recommend any one to give them a try! All the staff was extremely pleasant!!!!,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2012

I received a promotional letter in the mail,so I did a online application and I got a quick response,Dallas called me so we set up an appoinment,but I thought with my credit I didn't think they could help me,boy was I wrong they bent over backwards to get me financed,Dallas did a great job,I'll be sure to tell my friends about the Chuck Nash experience ,Thanks again Bert Medina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2012

It was a plesure to meet with a salesman that had a tremendous knowledge on the vehicles he showed us. Michael Averitt is a great person not just a car salesman. Overall we rate Michael a 10 in sales and courtesey. We also commend Johnnie Phillips in helping us out, thank you Johnnie. A big 10 rating to both men and the dealership. Mr and Mrs H.Arredondo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2012

This car purchase went the way it is supposed to go, stress free. There was zero pressure to buy the car at any time and Elva was very knowledgeable about not only the car she was offering but she also knew a lot of information about the other vehicles we were considering. I did a little research, made Elva an offer and it was a done deal. She even put a huge red bow on the car when we came to pick it up which made my wife very happy. Elva spent a lot of time going over the features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2012

When we entered the dealership, we had just begun shopping for a new vehicle and intended to go to some other dealerships to compare prices. Cameron was able to get us such a great deal that we bought our new GMC Yukon Denli on the spot. Cameron was careful to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2012

Lee was very helpful during our new car buying process. He was friendly (always referred to me as "ma'am")and quick to answer my phone calls and questions. I would ABSOLUTELY buy another car from him and Chuck Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2012

I dealth with Lee Hicks and he was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Also the other staff at the dealership were very friendly and helpful. I was well pleased with the way I was treated and look forward to continuing doing business in the future with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2011

I love Mark Crayton. He will bend over backwards for anyone, with a smile! I have bought two cars from him and will continue to come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2011

Fabulous Dealership, Fabulous Buying Experience!!! This is the way buying a car should be! First of all, I shopped online for 3 weeks and Chuck Nash had the lowest miles used vehicles for the best price, hands down. Other Dealers in San Antonio were asking the same price for vehicles that were 1 year older, with 21,000 additional miles on them. My salesman, Lee Hicks was so easy to work with. It was well worth the drive up from San Antonio to purchase this vehicle. Lee had the car sitting there ready to go the minute I arrived, and he let me fool ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2011

I was at Chuck Nash getting an oil change. Just getting to experience how attentive the service team made what would have been a boring errand really enjoyable. They had coffee and breakfast snacks available as well as a large TV with the morning news on. The oil change was not only done fast but FINALLY a service team remembered to reset the oil life, I feel like others always forget to do that. It was a great visit and I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2011

This was a very positive vehicle buying experience for me. Michael was very friendly, spent the time to go over all the vehicle's options with me. Made sure I knew where everything was on the vehicle before I drove off the lot. Answered all my questions and even called me on Monday following the weekend to make sure everything was ok. It was worth the drive from Austin to San Marcos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2011

We just loved working with everyone there. It was the most best car buying experience we have ever had. It was so easy, comfortable and smooth. We will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again Dallas ;0)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

This is the first vehicle that I have bought that when I left the dealership I did not feel that I got screwed. I was there aprox. 3 hours, and I traded in a vehicle and bought a new one. Very happy with Chuck Nash and Adam. I will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2011

From the minute my husband talked to Ben Gonzales on the phone he was very pleased. Ben did everything possible to get us into a new vehicle that we would be happy with. Everyone we had to deal with during the sales process was very friendly and quick to answer any questions we had. Most importantly, we didn't get the run around from anyone. We would definitly go back and refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2011

Tom Bauer and the finance department were very helpful and not at all pushy during my buying experience. For a first time buyer, they really helped me through the process effectively and Tom found the exact car I wanted when it wasn't available at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2011

They gave me a great price on a used car and were very patient as I made my decision. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2011

We have done business with Chuck Nash for many years. We are very fond of Chuck Tolle and will continue to work with him in the future. We were able to find a new friend this visit with our salesman Rudy. He was very kind and helpful - a great addition to the staff. Kay, the Customer Service Relations gal was great as well! Good job guys! Debi Hubert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2011

every one at chuck nash was very helpful and frindly and made every effort to make sure i was completeley satisfied . tom , russle were very helpful with buying my truck. and helpful with sprayin bedliner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2011

Everyone at Chuck Nash was friendly, helpful, direct and made every effort to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Rudy was especially helpful and regularly followed up with me during my search for a new Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2011

I've worked with Chuck Nash in the past and am a lifetime Chevrolet owner. Thank goodness their continued customer service has only improved. I walked in to look at the new Chevrolet Sonic. Unfortunately they were ALL SOLD OUT! LOL. Well, we were already considering the Cruz and thank goodness that Chuck Nash was able to get me a loyalty discount to bring the Cruz within the payment range that I was looking for. I hope to be back next year to pick up another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2011

We had a very good experience with the Chuck Nash Auto Group. Alex Webster was a pleasure to work with. He was very friendly, understanding and willing to help look for what we wanted. He went and picked up the Traverse for us while we were doing all the finance paperwork with Johnnie Phillips. Johnnie was also very nice and great to work with. Alex found out about a situation about our car the next business day when he was finishing up paperwork and was HONEST and called and told us and to see what we wanted to do! We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2011

We were greeted right away. The staff was very helpful and got us what we wanted in a timely manner. 🙂 We had awesome service from everyone! Couldn't have left happier! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2011

Chuck, Ben & Kay: Thank you so much for the stellar service you provided in ensuring complete satisfaction with my new vehicle. You exceeded my expectations. I am proud to wear the Nash name on my 2011 Equinox and will always highly recommend your dealership. Thank you again for taking great care of me. I sincerely appreciate your time and attention. My best, Stephanie Reyes San Marcos, Texas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2011

Rudy knows his products and gave me straight forward answers to my questions and requirements. As a disabled veteran I have to haul around an electric scooter on a lift mounted on the rear of my car. I had two requirments that had to be met: 1. the vehicle had to handle the weight of the scooter and the lift while not affecting on road performence; and 2. I needed the best gas milege possible. Rudy advised me that the 2012 GMC Terrain was my best option. And it is! Plus, the Terrain is also comfortable with all the bells and whistles. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2011

Everyone at Chuck Nash was very helpful with my purchase. I will highly recommend Chuck Nash Chevrolet to my friends and family looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Cowen Wilson was very helpful and found the truck I was looking for and had it delivered to the lot within one day, getting me on the road by that weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2011

My wife and I had been shopping for a Buick La Cross and could not get the deal we wanted locally here in Corpus Christi. We took advantage of a soccer tournament in Austin to visit Chuck Nash. Tom Bauer, our salesman did not pressure us in any way and Chuck Nash gave us the price we were wanting from the beginning. So we left satisfied in our new La Cross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2011

Tom Bauer and Scott Drake were very friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend Chuck Nash based on the sales experience. I have not yet had an occassion to visit the service department but I will write another review as soon as I have an experience. I did not return to the Nissan dealer I purchased my last new car from because of their poor service department. To me the sales experience is just the beginning. If the Chuck Nash service department is as good as their sales department then they could be the perfect dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2011

My husband and I were very satisfied with our experience at Chuck Nash and with Cowen Wilson. We have been working with him for several months waiting for the new 2012 Buick Enclave's to arrive. He was extremely helpful throughout the process. We never felt pressured to purchase until we were ready. Even on the day we actually visited the dealership, we were not prepared to purchase and wanted to "shop around", but we felt that we had been treated very fairly and that Cowen listened to what we wanted. We decided to purchase that day and feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2011

Very helpful staff, and very willing to work with you. The saleperson was very up to date on vehicle and options information, and the financing dept was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2011

I had been to three other dealers in the San Antonio area before coming to Chuck Nash. None of the other dealers had the car selection or friendly staff that Chuck Nash offered. Lee and Cowen were great to work with. I even receive a rebate that none of the other dealers mentioned. I highly recommend Chuck Nash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2011

Jeremy did an excellent Job. He was very friendly and kept us entertained in the sometimes drawn out car buying process. It was pretty hot out and he had no problem walking the lot with me while the wife and kids stayed in the A/C. Overall it was probably one of the fastest and smoothest car buying processes I have done. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2011

Tom Beauer was great to work with. All employees who Tom introduced my wife and me to were friendly and helpful. I will recommend Chuck Nash, and especially Tom, to my friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review